Reviewer2500059

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LET874 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good product

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best product I have found for controlling over expression of the immune system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than drugstore eye drops

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This type of product is much better than ordinary eye drops. Research shows it thins eye secretions (carnosine)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite GABA formula

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Much better and has higher dosage than GABA Calm at a better price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for excess ammonia

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic liver disease and take this with Butyrate to control build up of ammonia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good source of bicarbonates

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the same as Emergence-C but cheaper. I think the sodium and potassium bicarbonates is a very attractive feature of this type of product and they are in a good ratio to each other.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compared to others this is cheaper

Posted on May 31, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is much cheaper than other undenatured whey products coming from grassfed cattle. Wish they made it in a version without vanilla and stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this with my other Osteoporosis supplements

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Many authorities believe Silicon is helpful in an Osteoporosis program and this is one of the best sources for Silicon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product contains Inulin which makes probiotics much more effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use this with my other Osteoporosis supplements

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Many authorities believe Silicon is helpful in an Osteoporosis program and this is one of the best sources for Silicon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A strange product

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eating this bar is strange - it has everything you would want in a snack bar - plus it tastes good - BUT - it has little bits of something (maybe soy nuts) which makes it very unplesent to eat - it is like gravel. Why anyone would think this would appeal to people is beyond me. The ingredients could simply be ground more finely and one would have the same content without the unnecessary grit. I have been looking for a new bar and thought this might be it - guess I have to keep looking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

unique product

Posted on May 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This dose of Serrapeptase is not readily available so for those looking for larger doses they will find this convienant and not very costly at all compared to many Serrapeptase products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite form of Carnitine

Posted on Jan 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Most bioactive form of Carnitine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives