July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2500588

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OHA890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very effective, strong flavour and smell. I use it in my chocolate and tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mhm-experience

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the other chocolate from this brand, but this was pretty tasteless. I would not buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vanilla and orange heaven!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I opened this jar the first time the smell had me at hello! It does &feels good on my dry skin. I love that it is all natural and the fact that even the jar is biodegradable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My skin loves this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Palm sugar

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Organic and healthier than sugar. I use it in everything that needs to get sweetened up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect mix! I love these berries in my yoghurt!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste with subtle mint flavour. I can recommend this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Jun 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell, I love the feel of it and it's half the price compared to my country. Love this body lotion!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Quest Nutrition bar!

Posted on Jun 07, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried all of their flavours and appreciate this one the most. More almonds in it which makes is a bit more exciting to chew on. I eat it as a snack or bring a bar whenever I'm on the go. Will buy again and again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Breakfast

Posted on Jun 17, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I mix a few tablespoons with my cereal & yoghurt and it taste good! The best part are the health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my tea, my drinks, chocolate, cookies and everything else that needs sweetening up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love chocolate

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very creamy and quite sweet chocolate. I liked the hint of hazelnut, but after a few bites I wished for more than a subtle hazelnut flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives