Reviewer2500693

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUM596 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Good Product; Good Price.

Posted on Jul 27, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These work well and are a lot less expensive than comparable brands. They are easy to digest and easy on the pocketbook. I seem to have lost the estrogenic weight and bloating I had put on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I can see visible improvement

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can see visible improvement on the lines and scared areas of my face but am a bit concerned that some of the ingredients are not as safe as Derma-e claims. See the web site "skin deep" for an analysis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Good Theanine

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken quite a few different brands and this 200mg capsule seems very effective. Its also nice to only have to take one capsule instead of two a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne makes excellent products

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Benn taking this for years on doctor's recommendation. Helpful in lowering blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful cream

Posted on Dec 18, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is great for dry cracked skin and it has a lovely subtle smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mood Feels Better But Broke Out in a Rash

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My mood improved but I Broke Out in a Rash. It may just be my sensitivity, perhaps to ochre and titanium dioxide. Ordered some without.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Impressed!

Posted on Aug 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Source Naturals Calcium D-Glucarate is as good as the more expensive brands. I am impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Vitamin C

Posted on Nov 05, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Vitamin C and much less expensive than its twin packaged with the dark blue label.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Theanine

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow's products are well made. The theanine 200 mg helps with traumatic brain injury. Good price on iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Well and Tastes Pleasant

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works Well and Tastes Pleasant. Easy to chew and digest. I only use a half at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life Extension makes excellent products

Posted on Dec 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Life Extension makes excellent products. I atke this every morning on my doctor's recommendation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

recommended by doctor. life extension makes good products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives