July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2501599

New to iHerb? Use coupon code INA445 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

5

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What a great product. I have tried everything on the market, every diet avaialble with no results. Almased is the best product I tried. Is easy and convenient to use. I feel good and I don't get hungy. I get a lot of compliments. Thank you. Tina

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

roasted sunflower seeds

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Finally sunflower seeds no salt great item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

PGS DAILY, ULTRA MATRIX SOFTGELS

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Wow! what a gret product, no more heartburn or stomach problems, curves appetite without side effects, just a great product overall. I recomend this product to all my friends and family. It really works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

pumkin seeds dry roasted

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

wow!!! what a nice way no get your omega with a kick. Great product, I order this product again and again. Keep it in my desk at work for a quick snack, it does the trick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

arrowhead mills

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

annie's chun's roasted seeweed snacks

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoyed this sanck, is better then chips and is good for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

b-12 with 400mcg folic acid

Posted on Jul 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the easiest way to take your b-12 one lozenge a day is all you need, place it under your tongue and it is gone in less than a minute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

calcium

Posted on Jan 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get calcium and magnesium, I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives