Reviewer2501613

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VET101 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

:(

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Lime is refreshing but combined with Bergamot it's way too strong. Reminds me of lemon/lime house cleaning spray. After an hour or so it went away but deodorant did not work at all. Really surprised because this is a great brand & Hugo Naturals Sea Fennel & Passionflower Deodorant I tried was excellent. Great brand & natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful Scent!

Posted on Aug 11, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As soon as I opened it - I loved it. Aroma is amazing. Very relaxing. Smells like Peony or maybe Tea Rose. Dries fast. No bad ingredients, which is the main reason I bought it. No toxins. You will smell fresh all day. Wearing it is a treat. Just luxurious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband is taking this with other herbal supplements to treat and prevent gout attacks. Works! Salisbury,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband using this along with Hawthorn, Nettle Leaf & Black Cherry Extract capsules to prevent & fight gout attacks. Works great! L.V. Indian Trail, NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking this with other herbal suppliments for gout. It has been helping him! Better than taking Rx Allopurinol which will damage your liver. This Liver Detox is actually helping the liver. I would recommend this product! Salisbury,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband just started using this as part of his gout treatment/prevention herbal suppliments. Has been able to prevent gout flare ups since added this supplement. Plus its good for your eyes! Salisbury,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I have pcos & started taking this for insulin resistance. I lost 22lbs in 2 1/2 months by taking this gymnema(3x a day after meals) with cinammon bark verum(tried 2 dfrnt brands 200-500mg as directed) with it. Capsules are small & pleasant to take since it smells like black tea! One thing is- This product is very strong so if you don't have blood sugar problems I would not mess with it. Check with your dr first. My mom has diabetis & used to take Metformin, found that this gymnema works better & with no side effects. Hope this review helps :) Would definately recommend this product. Best quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband is taking this with other herbal supplements to treat and prevent gout attacks. Works! Salisbury,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Husband using this with other herbal supplements. Always works to prevent gout-even after eating forbidden foods such as steak.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Feb 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I give it 4 stars because its a great brand & quality product! I tried this for a month. I am sure it was good for me, but was very hard on my stomach. I felt terrible. Honestly I would rather eat an apple or 2 a day, but that's my preference. Good product regardless!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is taking this with other herbal supplements to treat and prevent gout. I would not recommend this product if you need or taking blood thinners. Please research nettle leaf-I believe it can thicken your blood. Otherwise helps gout. Salisbury,NC

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ouch

Posted on Jan 09, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not for people with sensitive stomachs. (Tried 1 capsule only). Otherwise, Now Foods brand is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives