July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2501698

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EVE251 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Chitosan rocks

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take Chitosan if I feel like I have eaten something to rich or fatty. It seems to help with fat absorbtion. Don't take it too often - it might also absorb vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These seem to work

Posted on Oct 31, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have had good results taking these tablets and would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like DMG

Posted on Aug 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to take these before yoga to keep from getting too sore or after class to recover. They come in handy foil packs easy to carry in my bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Happy Feet

Posted on Aug 05, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love to rub this on my feet at night. It is very relaxing and good for your feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product rocks! Has lots of stuff to keep your immune system happy and digestion purring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Made my hair feel dry

Posted on Aug 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo made my hair feel dry, and the packaging is irritating since it falls over a lot. I like the conditioner better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointing

Posted on Aug 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does not seem to work very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I loved the bar - wish you didn't have to buy such a large quantity to get them, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and healthy

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love these. Delicious, healthy and very handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

smells good!

Posted on Aug 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

pleasant scent for room freshener

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works!

Posted on May 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Surprisingly effective. I only had to take 1, but you can take up to 3 if needed. No noticable after effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

always a treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives