Reviewer2502463

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUG172 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Хороший продукт

Posted on Aug 31, 2012

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Семена чистые, без примесей, размером с маковые зернышки. Я нашла им применение -кладу чайную ложку в стаканчик с домашним йогуртом, добавляю домашний джем или кленовый сироп, сироп агавы с разным вкусом - отличный полдник на работе. Чиа разбухают и немного загущают йогурт, сами обволакиваются прозрачной "одежкой", как семена в ягодах крыжовника. Вкус продукта не меняют. Жутко полезные и это приятно, но кушать после них через час-другой все равно хочется. Да, еще мягко улучшают работу кишечника.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good.

Posted on May 26, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Pink color cold as a frosty glow. It is applied easily, has a light delicate glow, stick on the skin for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not for office ladies)

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Реальный бальзам, не крем, консистенция почти твердая. Цвет зеленоватый. Запах специфический - нечто среднее между дегтем и живицей, но не отталкивающий, ближе к лекарственному. Через минуту после нанесения запах не уже чувствуется. Жирной пленки нет, впитывается сразу же. Очень хорошо смягчает загрубевшие участки кожи, кутикулу, заживляет трещинки, убирает сухость. Маст хев для садовников и дачников! Куплю еще пару штук для мамы. It is softens the skin very good, smells a little medicine but the scent quickly fades.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Отличный крем.

Posted on May 26, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Мне 44 года. Кожа тонкая и немного сухая, незначительные периодические отеки, немного морщин. Крем подошел отлично, впитывается мгновенно, не блестит, хорошо увлажняет кожу. Не тяжелый, наношу утром и вечером. После ночи с кремом глаза не отекают. Утром наношу под макияж - кожа сразу матовая, никакого блеска. Удобный тюбик с узким носиком. Рекомендую.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A wonderful product!!!

Posted on Apr 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, even just with water!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Sep 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad for this price. Very shimmering for me. Выраженный перламутровый блеск. Скатываются к середине дня (наношу кистью). Оттенки ближе к холодному серому и серо-коричневому. На мне даже сизый оттенок в серых тенях (3-я и две предпоследние ячейки). Смотрятся на глазах дешево. Мне бледнолицей с оливково-карими глазами подчеркивают синяки и усиливают бледность.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My cat did not like it.

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The cat did not eat this chews no matter how I tried to persuade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

An unusual and delicious combination. Chocolate is a qualitative, not very dark, not bitter, but not cloyingly sweet. will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like it!

Posted on Jan 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

No smell and taste, long lasting moisture and natural health look for my lips. It stays on the lips for many hours and does not disappear

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The aroma of coconut slack pleasant, pleasant taste. It is easily absorbed into the skin. I will be ordering more in a large pot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very much!

Posted on May 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Balm moisturizes well and has a nice natural pink color. I use a balm instead of lipstick in the morning, it gives a natural fresh look. Mint is felt on the lips of the first 5 minutes. Balm is not tacky. Gives lips a natural shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Sep 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really smoothing my fine hair. Отлично разглаживает и увлажняет волосы (у меня тонкие слегка волнистые на концах крашеные хной). В дождь намного меньше пушатся, лежат волной отлично, на другой день не жирнятся. Лучший из испробованных кондиционеров. Только одно большое НО - в паре с шампунем этой линейки эффект слишком выражен -волосы выглядят неопрятно, почти как жирные и немытые. Я использую после шампуня для объема другой фирмы, тогда все в порядке.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives