July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2502968

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HAT913 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Didn't notice any difference, and it's corn based anyway.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this might help with lyme disease and fatigue. I didn't notice any difference. No big loss, the C is corn based anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

High blood levels, didn't improve teeth sensitivity

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used the thorne K2, took a break, and was using this K2. I have osteopenia and dental erosion issues that involve tooth sensitivity. It didn't help with the tooth sensitivity. When I had blood tests, my blood levels of K2 were about 10 times the reference range for K2. My doctor told me to stop using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tension relief

Posted on Apr 23, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This definitely relieves my perception of tension in my neck and shoulders. When I ran out, the difference was very noticeable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't get past the smell...

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the second product I've tried from Nubian. The fragrance of their products is just too strong and smells artificial to me. Probably a matter of personal taste...since I can't use it because of the smell, I can't comment on its other properties, though on my one time use it didn't seem drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I took this for about a week before I went on vacation, and was feeling more energy. I forgot to bring it with me, and wished I had. When I got home and started taking it again, I could feel the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Saves me from UTIs

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is fantastic!!!! I can't live without it. It saves me from chronic UTIs (urinary tract infections) that I used to get every month with PMS. Now whenever I feel the "twinge" I make some tea. It's much more effective for me than cranberry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Adds body without stiffness

Posted on Sep 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds body without stiffness to my baby fine, fly away hair, just past my shoulders length. My hair doesn't look as stringy, stays more groomed looking between brushings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the gut and elimination with IBD

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps smooth things out with digestion and elimination even with IBD.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Less irritating, but adhesive is weak.

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this brand to be much less irritating to delicate areas. But the adhesive is weak and that's a real nuisance. I will probably still use this brand though, it's easier on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soft scent

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has a soft, not chemically smelling scent. I often dilute it half and half with water before using. The other scent from Ecover in fabric softener, sunny day, is very strong and perfumey, I like this one much better. Sometimes it clumps in my washing machine dispenser, but that thing is wacked anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the product but arrived partly smashed

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that this product doesn't have a lot of non recyclable packaging. But it has to be packed differently for shipping. When it arrived about 25% of it was broken into little pieces/dust. Needs more careful packing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't notice any difference

Posted on Apr 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd love to be one of those people who had a beautiful experience with this product, but I didn't. No real difference except a little emptier wallet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives