Reviewer2503226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code USA338 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Yogi teas are the best

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A definite end to my day. Has a nice flavor and I usually feel relaxed and ready for bed

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Book!

Posted on May 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to know that I have power to control my blood pressure with lifestyle changes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comforting

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy soaking in a hot bath and the oils and fragrance have been very soothing. Would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great book!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A good text to learn more on how to get an understanding of cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Part of my daily regime

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the NOW Psyllium powder every day to help add bulk to my diet. I have scar tissure in my lower bowel and this keeps me soft and regular besides the added benefits to lowering cholesterol. The price is a true bargain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi teas are the best

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like all the Yogi teas and the Lemon Ginger is no exception. Definite ginger with a touch of lemon. Great for the digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Some of the best!

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several fish oils but I feel that for the price, this product is the best bargain. It does not have a fishy after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite lotion

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use the Avalon Organics products and the Lavender lotion is my favorite. A definite Lavender fragrance but the lotion itself is non greasy and makes your sking soft and suple. I use the lotion on my face and the shea butter keeps my skin soft without feeling greasy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it is meant to do

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle without cramping, I have used this product for many years now. It is gentle and does a great job of cleansing especially if you become constipated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Green tea Chai is a good alternative to black Chai

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

another good NOW product

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I trust NOW Foods to offer a good quality product and have taking their D vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great Vinegar

Posted on May 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great for salads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives