July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Yumm and good for you

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves these, when he is sick or feeling down he asks for this as his comfort food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only spray ive found that is low in toxins

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best choice for a suncreen that is low in toxins for your body is to buy a cream. But creams can be messy and sticky and hard to use on some areas - ie childs head. But this spray is fragrance free, not sticky, super easy to use. Thank you Kinsesys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weak for chocolate

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that they are dairy and gluten free. But Ive had much better gluten and dairy free chocolate. Too bad. It's not horrible so it gets 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it for my baby

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this on my 6 month old and like it. Doesnt stay white, but its white-ish when it goes on so I can tell where im putting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Nursing mom

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take all 6 caps while nursing. It has helped in every way. Glad to be able to order them from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take along package. Im a 'starving' nursing mom, and these are sooo handy. In the middle of the night, in the car. Easy to toss in purse or diaper bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

corn starch added

Posted on Apr 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite gluten free bars until recently when they added corn starch (a corn sensitivity in our family). I called the company to see if it was non GMO corn for some other family members, but received no response. Also the flavor and texture has changed and they just aren't as good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW, brain a go go

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel sooo much better taking this. New mom brain is much clearer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Allergy Free cookie

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice option. They are crunchy not soft, perfect for a sugary snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dairy Free choc chips

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always lovely to find chocolate without dairy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Presume Im absorbing this

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vit e, nothing more to say on this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

We love this

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this ginger for a long time. Wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives