Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Lavender Cleansing Gel

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for 3 years and still love it, whether Im feeling dry or oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corvalen

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best D-Ribose I've tried, I notice an effect within just a few days. A nice boost of energy and decrease in muscle pain. It is one of the more expensive one's, but I currently think it works the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just right

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These pre-packed magnesium packs are perfect for travel or ease of having the right amount whenever you need it. Helps with my regularity and sleep. This packaging is definitely more expensive then the plastic bottle, but the convenience is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Convenient

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easier to carry with you as opposed to the powder form, although not as fast acting as the powder if using it for immediate stomach issues. But for general use and more mild gassy stomach or indigestion these work perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helpful

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get a better nights sleep. I recommend it if you are sensitive to flower-essences, otherwise it might not help in the way you desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

loving this

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear it helps me sleep more soundly -YES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps support inner ease and soothes away painful emotions. Has strong brandy flavor, but it didnt bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida assist

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps kill the candida if I have a flair up from poor eating etc. I have yet to try it for colds etc, but it seems to work fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opens sinuses

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good bathtime salts for stuffy noses and as a everyday refreshing bath as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have had good luck with this

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked this product for it's slight pick me up. The taste isn't great, but it doesn't bother me when I know I'm getting a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it for my baby

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this on my 6 month old and like it. Doesnt stay white, but its white-ish when it goes on so I can tell where im putting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glycolic Cream 5%

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im currently finding this very drying. I have been using for 2 weeks. Thinking my skin will become accustom to it eventually-we shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives