July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Helpful

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helped me get a better nights sleep. I recommend it if you are sensitive to flower-essences, otherwise it might not help in the way you desire.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kare-Energy Kare-Rhodiola

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice boost of energy and my naturopath says it helps to support my drained adrenals as well. Like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chromium picolinate

Posted on Mar 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

This helps keep my blood sugar stable. My naturopath recommends this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps with mood and sleep

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel overall better when I am taking this product. I take 3 prior to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Heritage Sea-Adine

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great source of iodine. Helps with my thyroid...which in turn keeps the acne at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lavender Cleansing Gel

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this for 3 years and still love it, whether Im feeling dry or oily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Corvalen

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is by far the best D-Ribose I've tried, I notice an effect within just a few days. A nice boost of energy and decrease in muscle pain. It is one of the more expensive one's, but I currently think it works the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Have had good luck with this

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have liked this product for it's slight pick me up. The taste isn't great, but it doesn't bother me when I know I'm getting a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dandelion

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps support inner ease and soothes away painful emotions. Has strong brandy flavor, but it didnt bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Candida assist

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helps kill the candida if I have a flair up from poor eating etc. I have yet to try it for colds etc, but it seems to work fast!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Opens sinuses

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good bathtime salts for stuffy noses and as a everyday refreshing bath as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

liked it for my baby

Posted on May 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this on my 6 month old and like it. Doesnt stay white, but its white-ish when it goes on so I can tell where im putting it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives