Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

aluminum free

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to have a aluminum free option, but why so expensive???!!! Im sure there's a reason, but that's why Im giving it 3 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fine, it seems less strong than others I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cellfood

Posted on May 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a slight jump in energy, besides that no noticeable side effect or benefits. Im hoping it does keep my body cleaner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

oops allergy reaction

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This ofcourse comes from dairy, but I tried it anyway and broke out in a rash, I rated it 3 stars because Im sure it is a fine product it just isnt the right product for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glycolic Cream 5%

Posted on May 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Im currently finding this very drying. I have been using for 2 weeks. Thinking my skin will become accustom to it eventually-we shall see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

baby says yuck!

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's not filled with lots of sugar and artificial stuff. But I can't seem to get my little one to use this, even mixed in milk. I will try again when he is older

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dry Eye Relief

Posted on May 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well enough for my dry eyes, like that it's non-toxic. Wish it came in smaller bottles, I never finish even half of it before it is supposed to be thrown away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works just 'ok'

Posted on Sep 26, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have to take 6-9 pills a day for these to work for me. Still looking for something stronger. I give it 3 stars because it does eventually work with higher dosing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as well as other flower essences Ive tried

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Assists with fatigue and weariness opening inner sources of energy. Soothes the sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Used one Bottle

Posted on Jul 18, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't notice anything with this product good or bad, but I wasn't real consistent in using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Testmedica Home test

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They were hard to use and I only received 2 in the 3-pack. In the end they didn't work for me at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Olympian Labs Melatonin

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for getting me to sleep at night. works fast too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 102 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives