Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Olympian Labs Melatonin

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for getting me to sleep at night. works fast too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOW slippery elm

Posted on Jun 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps with indigestion and stomach acid. Mixes easily in my protein shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product and price

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

3 lbs of organic hemp protein without additives works great in my smoothies to boost protein intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bilayer proves helpful

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to help relieve congestion and get over colds and stuffiness faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Nov 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Conveniently packages, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This works

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this digestive enzyme product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loving these!

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

For purse, car, travel etc etc. LOVE this product, enjoy that it comes in a combo pack for whatever mood I might be in. I even used them on my face in a pinch and it worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Likeing this product

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Benefits of the shrooms in an energy enhancing chocolate mix. Add some stevia and it's great for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic barley

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

All is good with the Barley.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious and nutritious. Glad Manitoba Harvest has this as an option on Iherb. Good in cookies, on salads and mixed in peanut butter with toast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

my boyfriend wont use anything else!

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

He has fallen in love with the bar and liquid peppermint soap. Finally a natural soap he'll use!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

used this tea from pregnancy and beyond

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

loved this tea, never wanted to be without it. Feel like it calms me down in the sometimes stressfull evenings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 102 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives