Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Use all the time-or did b4 the change

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an old review, will re-review when I try the new product: This is a great addition to smoothies to add extra protein. It is definitely grainy, but blended with other items such as bananas and put in a blender it works fine for me. It did take some getting used to in the beginning, but it doesnt bother me at all now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no stir!

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

delicious peanut butter

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is delicious. I dip gluten free pretzles in it or eat by the spoonful. Just put jar in warm water for a few minutes to soften and its good to go. Dont use the microwave or you'll take away some of the healthy benefits :).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Full of Great Stuff

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Liver cleansing product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natracare liner

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like these, absorbent and comfortable and fit well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

white tea 100 bags!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for lots of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Only spray ive found that is low in toxins

Posted on Nov 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

The best choice for a suncreen that is low in toxins for your body is to buy a cream. But creams can be messy and sticky and hard to use on some areas - ie childs head. But this spray is fragrance free, not sticky, super easy to use. Thank you Kinsesys!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yumm and good for you

Posted on Aug 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

My son loves these, when he is sick or feeling down he asks for this as his comfort food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW, brain a go go

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I feel sooo much better taking this. New mom brain is much clearer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Nursing mom

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take all 6 caps while nursing. It has helped in every way. Glad to be able to order them from iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dairy Free choc chips

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Always lovely to find chocolate without dairy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

YUM!

Posted on May 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take along package. Im a 'starving' nursing mom, and these are sooo handy. In the middle of the night, in the car. Easy to toss in purse or diaper bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 102 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives