Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Yogi Mother to be

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, taste fine. Don't love the taste, but all of the Pregancy teas taste similar, ofcourse they need/have similar ingrediants

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural toothpaste

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one works for me, nice peppermint flavor, not too strong. It has a new large flip top cap-which Im not a fan of, I perferred the smaller cap-I don't need anything larger in the bathroon drawer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Presume Im absorbing this

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vit e, nothing more to say on this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely has helped

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I struggle with digestive problems and often get stomach pain, this helps knock it back a bit, thank goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy a cup of this white tea every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil power

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, high omega power. Good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend PM-ZZZZ

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to relax, fall asleep more easily and wake up refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decaf Tea

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

May not notice a 'relaxing' effect, but it's decaf and that's goof for me. I like this tea for the evening time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works as well as other flower essences. Has a strong brandy flavor, but that didn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yarrow

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this as well as other flower essence products. Has strong brandy flavor, but didnt bother me and I noticed they might be starting to reformulate some of their products to be less brandy tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sun Warrior

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A little chalky, but overall I like the flavor and like having raw protein options that are gluten and dairy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW protein

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like it has good ingredients. A bit chalky, but I add it to a hemp chocolate shake for flavor and it all mixes in my shaker just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives