Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Sea Minerals

Posted on Jun 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is a good value for this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Mother to be

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, taste fine. Don't love the taste, but all of the Pregancy teas taste similar, ofcourse they need/have similar ingrediants

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Presume Im absorbing this

Posted on Mar 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Vit e, nothing more to say on this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend PM-ZZZZ

Posted on Oct 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Helps to relax, fall asleep more easily and wake up refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

two stage release melatonin

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The two stage release is wonderful, helps to keep me asleep through the night. Sometimes I need to take 2 and it doesn't say on the product whether this is safe being that it includes other items in addition to Melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean Highest Lignan Flax Oil

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Barleans Flax Oil. Great product, great price. Always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fish oil power

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality, high omega power. Good buy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Health Essential Silica

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the mineral taste it gave my water, but other than that did'nt notice much, but I think it is too soon to tell, I have only been using it 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely has helped

Posted on Oct 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I struggle with digestive problems and often get stomach pain, this helps knock it back a bit, thank goodness

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natural toothpaste

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one works for me, nice peppermint flavor, not too strong. It has a new large flip top cap-which Im not a fan of, I perferred the smaller cap-I don't need anything larger in the bathroon drawer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Basic Prenatal

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath suggests the Thorne brand so I chose to try this Prenatal Vitamin first. I am sure it is working just fine to add to my vitamin/mineral intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

RAW protein

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like it has good ingredients. A bit chalky, but I add it to a hemp chocolate shake for flavor and it all mixes in my shaker just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 102 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives