Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Sun Warrior

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A little chalky, but overall I like the flavor and like having raw protein options that are gluten and dairy free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Decaf Tea

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

May not notice a 'relaxing' effect, but it's decaf and that's goof for me. I like this tea for the evening time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Borage

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works as well as other flower essences. Has a strong brandy flavor, but that didn't bother me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good tea

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoy a cup of this white tea every morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yarrow

Posted on Nov 18, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like this as well as other flower essence products. Has strong brandy flavor, but didnt bother me and I noticed they might be starting to reformulate some of their products to be less brandy tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best d-Ribose

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doctors Best worked for me in the same manner other more expensive brands have. Keeps my muscle pain more under control and gives a slight boost to my energy levels. Add it to cereal or a smoothie to give it somethine sweet with sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped get me to sleep faster. The liquid form is nice, although I wish it had a dropper instead of the plastic top which can be challenging to use. Overall it works as valerian should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not much change/nat factors probiotic

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This brand wasn't potent enought for me, had to take too many capsules. Will keep looking or may try again with more than 3 caps/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan of flavor

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Im giving it 3 stars because it still works as well as the original flavor, and I appreciate that they have pre-packs that make it better for traveling. But in the end I am not a fan of this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

color not for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing is wrong with the soap, smells fine, feels fine. Im rating it low because I don't care for the color and the large size makes it hard to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GenSoy Protein

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its fine, very 'malt' tasteing and VERY sweet, too sweet for me and I didnt find it very filling so it didn't help as a pre-workout shake for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finished my first bottle, have noticed a slight strengthening of my nails and they seem to grow faster, will try a second bottle to see if any more changes occurr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives