July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

RAW protein

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Looks like it has good ingredients. A bit chalky, but I add it to a hemp chocolate shake for flavor and it all mixes in my shaker just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lumina Health Essential Silica

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Liked the mineral taste it gave my water, but other than that did'nt notice much, but I think it is too soon to tell, I have only been using it 2 weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctors Best d-Ribose

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Doctors Best worked for me in the same manner other more expensive brands have. Keeps my muscle pain more under control and gives a slight boost to my energy levels. Add it to cereal or a smoothie to give it somethine sweet with sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Basic Prenatal

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My naturopath suggests the Thorne brand so I chose to try this Prenatal Vitamin first. I am sure it is working just fine to add to my vitamin/mineral intake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Barlean Highest Lignan Flax Oil

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love Barleans Flax Oil. Great product, great price. Always fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

two stage release melatonin

Posted on Jun 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The two stage release is wonderful, helps to keep me asleep through the night. Sometimes I need to take 2 and it doesn't say on the product whether this is safe being that it includes other items in addition to Melatonin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice product

Posted on Jul 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product helped get me to sleep faster. The liquid form is nice, although I wish it had a dropper instead of the plastic top which can be challenging to use. Overall it works as valerian should.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure yet

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finished my first bottle, have noticed a slight strengthening of my nails and they seem to grow faster, will try a second bottle to see if any more changes occurr.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

color not for me

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing is wrong with the soap, smells fine, feels fine. Im rating it low because I don't care for the color and the large size makes it hard to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GenSoy Protein

Posted on Jul 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Its fine, very 'malt' tasteing and VERY sweet, too sweet for me and I didnt find it very filling so it didn't help as a pre-workout shake for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just ok

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I had to take 3-4 twice a day and still noticed minimal difference. But my body needs a pretty potent probiotic, so maybe this just isnt the one for me. Our bodies are all different and need different things, so I am going to try something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not much change/nat factors probiotic

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This brand wasn't potent enought for me, had to take too many capsules. Will keep looking or may try again with more than 3 caps/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 73-84 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives