Reviewer2503490

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UMO707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 85-96 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

Long Lasting Deodorant

Posted on May 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I still with they would take out some of the 'bad for you' ingredients, but otherwise it's better than more toxic options and works just fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

bath bomb just ok

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is like any other bath ball I suppose. It's good for travel, but I prefer loose bath salts. This seemed to irritate my skin a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan of flavor

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Im giving it 3 stars because it still works as well as the original flavor, and I appreciate that they have pre-packs that make it better for traveling. But in the end I am not a fan of this flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OK

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product is fine, it seems less strong than others I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as Magnesium would

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you want Magnesium in a capsule than this is it. Otherwise stick with Natural Calm for the same effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

3 Stars

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If you need this product than maybe you'll find a way to consume it. I think it tastes pretty bad and was just trying the sample. I don't normally consume Acai or Resveratrol, but if I did I think I would go with capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

chlorine free

Posted on Dec 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good that it's chlorine free etc, but they don't hold together very well. I still like the always brand best - alas, I tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

weak for chocolate

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I appreciate that they are dairy and gluten free. But Ive had much better gluten and dairy free chocolate. Too bad. It's not horrible so it gets 3 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Where's the tea?

Posted on Jan 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I keep trying this randomly and it never seems to make much tea - no flavor, little color. Strange, never had that happen with any other tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doesn't work for me

Posted on Sep 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't do much for me, I like their stronger version better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Havent figured this out yet

Posted on Dec 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have dry skin...this doesn't give much moisture for the winter months. I will hold onto it until summer to see if it works for me then. But so far unimpressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MRM Whey protein

Posted on Apr 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This whey protein caused me a lot of congestion. I do have a sensitivity to milk products, but some whey products work fine for me, this one did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 85-96 of 102 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives