July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

awesome

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SO good, easy to get my daily coconut in with this stuff, doesn't leave a permanent oil slick down my throat like regular coconut oil does. This is delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

soooo gooood

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

absolutely delicious just wish it wasn't made with agave!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Had to chuck it

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Was doing something funny to me... can't explain it, switched over to iodine rich plain seaweed supplements instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

will buy more

Posted on May 30, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you expect these to help you lose weight you will be sorely disappointed so take some responsibility and change, pills ain't going to make much difference if you don't change, obviously. Following a LCHF diet has been the trick and once in a while before having a carb I take 2-4 of these (2 30mins before eating and 2 right before eating) and instead of it taking me a week to get back on track, it takes only a day or 2 with no insane cravings (this makes it very easy to continue my chosen plan) and also less carb crashing after the incident. Fantastic, love them for the occasional pizza, beer or birthday cake a couple times per month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

grassy but good

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't stir in well & has a touch of grassy flavour but it's a fantastic sweet tasting product which does what it's meant to do, sweeten without using sugar or chemicals. Love it. Oh and only use a tiny amount, don't go putting a whole spoon of it into your tea as you would regular sugar. Start small, taste, add as you go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these grasses for a long time now, 6-8 teaspoons mixed into water as a shot throughout the day. Have experienced great energy and cleansing, it may be a tad costlier than other types but there really is no compromising on quality & ingredients when you want to alkalize. It's true, you tend to get what you pay for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been double dosing and it has helped my moods. Also appreciate veggie caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for pulling

Posted on Feb 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for oil pulling it's very effective & cost effective as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adore this stuff...bit more metallic tasting than plain honey but it's extremely delicious anyway so that doesn't matter!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on May 30, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i mix this with grapeseed oil and my skin seems to love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like blueberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like cranberries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives