Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

don't know yet

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

no.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love all these gums

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

all of the spry gums are great. husband prefers the mints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars purely for not having fishburps all freakin day

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i take them after eating supper, before bed. maybe that has something to do with it. in any case, they're great. will continue to stick with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

havent had a chance to try it yet

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

but i am sure it's tasty like the plain is

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what no fish flavour?

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first and i mean the first (aside from those tiny iomega dsm omega vitamins which were unfortunately discontinued) time i've never had fish burps or even smelled fish in the bottle. it's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no warming needed

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

mixes into cold drinks, less flavour than the orange canister (i do know they are different products)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very nice popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

recommended! tastes like that topping on the white cheddar popcorn, i didn't find it overly salty, but don't use salted butter. expiration date on the package? cant find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best d3

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best in my opinion. will switch over to cod liver oil soon but have enjoyed this d3 supplement for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

would be better if it weren't corn xylitol but serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

use it in homemade dental care, great quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives