Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Woh

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hellooooo libido! Also, where did the period cramps & heavy flow go? *high five* All this after only a few weeks of taking 2 capsules per day...awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best mouthwash ever! will never use another, switched over from another natural brand that uses xylitol but i wanted this one for the sea salt, great for healing. tastes a little funky but it needs to be diluted 1:1 so cost wise it's excellent value and will last ages! awesome product, please keep in stock forever and ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use shampoo and find this stuff perfect for washing my hair, it's so fine that it dissolves instantly and does its job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love these salts

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works well

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

took a lot of the mildew out of the shower that i was previously having trouble with

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on May 30, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for cleaning, will buy more. love that it uses natural disinfectant and not chemical stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It could be good?

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has only been about 2 weeks, taking 2 every morning, but my nails seem to be growing faster - not quite stronger yet - and my skin recovers more quickly after a breakout, I did have a few breakouts in the first few days of taking these but that could also be due to changing my cleansing method and diet all at the same time. In any case the mega doses of b vitamins from these & the stress complex I take are keeping me pretty level headed!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good cleanser

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great for cleaning the skin. Mine was not in a purple bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

would be better if it weren't corn xylitol but serves its purpose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Cinnamony

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Decent enough but loses flavour quickly and goes a bit hard

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wish it didn't have vegetable oils

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

between the oils and the apple juice sweetener, doesn't taste like cherries.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

love these little things for gentle facial exfoliation

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives