Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

it's ok

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not as yummy as the macadamia but still pretty danged tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfect

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

love it, great value on a hard to find real cinnamon where i live.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars purely for not having fishburps all freakin day

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i take them after eating supper, before bed. maybe that has something to do with it. in any case, they're great. will continue to stick with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these things

Posted on Aug 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

keep them in every bathroom and at work too for cleaning my desk during flu season

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only fish oil i like

Posted on Aug 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

no weird burps fine lemon scent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best hand lotion

Posted on Aug 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

love the fresh minty scent. lasts a long time (the bottle, not the scent)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great eyeliner

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

would be perfect if it was a push style rather than sharpen style but i love it, it doesn't come off too easily during the day and it doesn't make my sensitive skin itchy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love these

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great amounts of epa/dha and no fish belches AND cheaper than neptune krill which is great. My husband who has a hard time swallowing pills has no problems with these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feeling better

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love these little guys

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this more than the mint & the cinnamon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used them often but so far they're holding up great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this krill oil...cost to quality, i think it may be the best I've found so far and this is the 3rd brand i will be trying, won't be trying another after this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 99 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives