Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

Love

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a decent tasting toothpaste that can convince my husband to move away from flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love all the crystal body deo products

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but this spray may be my #1 for ease. The rock requires being moistened and works best on a clean showered body. The roll on is a bit sticky and takes a long time to dry (I use a hair dryer) This spray is quick and fantastic and it really really works. I love that the products are scentless so I can wear my perfume or let my natural scent come through in a beautiful way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

touch sticky but...

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it really works with no frilly perfume scents or bad stuff on the skin. you still sweat toxins out of your body but there's no odour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good so far

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

haven't used them often but so far they're holding up great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

perfection

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the organic jojoba oil as face & body moisturizer. perfect, love that it is organic. Scent very mild and pleasant. No more stinky face stuff, yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good one

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this krill oil...cost to quality, i think it may be the best I've found so far and this is the 3rd brand i will be trying, won't be trying another after this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

5 stars purely for not having fishburps all freakin day

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

i take them after eating supper, before bed. maybe that has something to do with it. in any case, they're great. will continue to stick with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love all these gums

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

all of the spry gums are great. husband prefers the mints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite nut

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love that it's dry roasted, like the mix of pieces & wholes. Using organic nuts would get 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives