July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

perfection

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the organic jojoba oil as face & body moisturizer. perfect, love that it is organic. Scent very mild and pleasant. No more stinky face stuff, yay!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

in times of stress

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

these have helped immensely, i feel calmer and more capable of whatever is coming which means my anxiety disorder and subsequent binge eating disorder has not been a problem in over a month. I have also taken sugar & grain completely out of my diet for 1 month now which has made a very positive difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helping with iron

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

felt my energy improve with these, i felt fatigued on my diet and someone suggested it might be that i'm not taking on the iron so i included these vit c and it worked! i love it, if i could find pure powdered rose hips i'd rather take those but these will do just fine. 1 a day = almost a years supply for a decent price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too early

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't started taking these yet (last of old ones just running out) but I bought them as they seem to have the full range of tocotrienols and unesterified tocopherols. Here's hoping! I like the high dose as well but am glad they don't exceed 1500iu... 400-1000 is definitely adequate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very effective

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's very effective, so much so that i had to half the dose after 3 days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love all the crystal body deo products

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

but this spray may be my #1 for ease. The rock requires being moistened and works best on a clean showered body. The roll on is a bit sticky and takes a long time to dry (I use a hair dryer) This spray is quick and fantastic and it really really works. I love that the products are scentless so I can wear my perfume or let my natural scent come through in a beautiful way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

touch sticky but...

Posted on Mar 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

it really works with no frilly perfume scents or bad stuff on the skin. you still sweat toxins out of your body but there's no odour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Finally, a decent tasting toothpaste that can convince my husband to move away from flouride.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this mouthwash

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best toothpaste

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stronger nails

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

may be to also changing my diet but this seems to be helping with my weak, splitting nails

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 75 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives