Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 99 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

oh!

Posted on Aug 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good chocolately flavour

Posted on Aug 15, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

quite lovely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

stronger nails

Posted on Apr 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

may be to also changing my diet but this seems to be helping with my weak, splitting nails

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

odd smell but good

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what the smell is exactly, it's a bit of a plastic processed smell. This would get 5 stars if it was organic. So far works great as a cleanser and moisturizer!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

favourite nut

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love that it's dry roasted, like the mix of pieces & wholes. Using organic nuts would get 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new energy

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this together with doc's best acetyl-l carnitine and have a newfound energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

new energy

Posted on Feb 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this together with doc's best coq10 and have a newfound energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best d3

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best in my opinion. will switch over to cod liver oil soon but have enjoyed this d3 supplement for quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

what no fish flavour?

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

this is the first and i mean the first (aside from those tiny iomega dsm omega vitamins which were unfortunately discontinued) time i've never had fish burps or even smelled fish in the bottle. it's awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

delicious

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

recommended! tastes like that topping on the white cheddar popcorn, i didn't find it overly salty, but don't use salted butter. expiration date on the package? cant find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

very nice popcorn

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no warming needed

Posted on Jan 31, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

mixes into cold drinks, less flavour than the orange canister (i do know they are different products)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 99 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives