Reviewer2503595

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ATE224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

lovely

Posted on May 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

it's a nice colour and moisturizes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sweet but

Posted on Feb 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

has a strange aftertaste, guess i need to adjust my palate for stevia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could be working?

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i'm not sure if it's working yet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ohh badness

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

pretty bad indigestion, cramping and reflux hours after taking this stuff. I'm starting to think coconut oil doesn't like me very much, no matter how much it's pushed as a health thing. Taking the coconut pills was a last ditch effort. So long coconut oil. This isn't a bad product (hence 3 stars) it's just the oil itself that doesn't mesh well with my body.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it's good

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

sure tastes like p.b cookies! not my fave flavour but it's ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

seems ok

Posted on Sep 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

not working in weight loss regard but my skin is looking better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Still waiting for the benefits to kick in

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

still waiting for benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

is it working?

Posted on Nov 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i'm not sure, bought this to help clear acne & scars as drinking acv was getting to me. maybe i need to up the dosage

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

kool aid

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know that I would call this real cranberry, it tastes like kool aid to me. I don't doubt that it is indeed all natural, but it must have been boiled and cooked down to such a syrupy point that it bears no semblance to real cranberry. I will stick to unsweetened juice from now on, so much for my money saving idea!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't know yet

Posted on Feb 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

no.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yum!

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

love the lemon

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

almost immediate positive effect

Posted on Nov 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

1 tablet twice a day. Worked almost immediately, this will be in my permanent supplementation regimen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 75 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives