July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2503621

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ELI651 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

ADDICTED TO THIS FLAVOR

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are fantastic! I'm so glad Iherb started stocking them. White chocolate is my favorite flavor, these are SOOO good! They're great for appetite control and weight management. They fill you up, taste great, and have lot of vitamins/minerals and a lot of protein. Ideal for after a work out. I am CRAZY about these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Remarkable different in my fingernails and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

LOVE THESE

Posted on Aug 08, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These bars are fantastic! I'm so glad Iherb started stocking them. They're great for appetite control and weight management. They fill you up, taste great, and have lot of vitamins/minerals and a lot of protein. Ideal for after a work out. I am CRAZY about these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT PRODUCT, REALLY ABSORBENT

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

LOVE this product! I'm not sure it's vege but I adore it and take 3 daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BEST ON THE MARKET

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this for years now. This is the best stevia I have tasted , everyone who tries it loves it and gets hooked. Honestly, hands-down buy this product you will not find better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HAVE NOT TRIED

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Have not yet opened, sorry!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AMAZING

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Tastes amazing, not sure about the energy level but I love and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NOTICEABLE DIFFERENCE

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Remarkable different in my fingernails and hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HEALTHY HAIR

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good and hair looks healthy after using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GREAT LOOKING HAIR

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells great, healthy looking hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD FOR SUNBURNS AND IRRITATION

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Felt good on my skin and soothed sunburns.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO JUDGE

Posted on Jul 06, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't been using this consistently so not a fair judge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives