July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2504280

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QUK800 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Perfect

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many felt tip eye markers and they tend to dry quickly or don't apply well. This marker has a great tip and is lasting twice the length of my other felt tips. I will keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with this product. It is a nice quality and creamy. very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have looked for a good dark eye color for sometime. This one is a creamy powder that applies great. I love this line.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a sample of this product since I haven't heard of it before. I really like it. I used it on my back after over working in the yard this weekend, and it really helped with my back pain. I would definitly buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used Burt Bee's lip balm for years until I discovered they have been bought by a large corporation. That's why I was excited to find Madre Bees Hemp lip balm at iHerb. I love supporting a small company with sustainable practices, made in the U.S. and organic! The lip balm is creamy and of very high quality. I ordered this without knowing anything about the company or the product and have been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my picky 16 year old daughter. She won't use lip balms if they aren't of a certain quality. So, many of the lip balms end up in the trash. But, she loves this lip balm and has asked me to buy them in each of the different flavors. If you have teenage girls, you know that says a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this product

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Trying to find a vegan multivitamin is not easy. I have tried serveral over the years and it can be pricey for a family of four. I have been very pleased with these vitamins. The cost is reasonable and they seem to have good ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these!

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Go on great, colors are nice and last all day without smearing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

could be better

Posted on Nov 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was excited to find blue lipstick. I saw the reviews said it changed to a red or pink when applied. But, it turns to what I would call princess pink, yuck. The quality is good but I would prefer the blue over pink color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives