Reviewer2504506

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CEP569 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good smell, good price

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells truly rosy, I used it as a toner/body spray. The smell doesn't last long, but it hydrates the skin a little bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Almighty toner!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Try this toner with french clay to create a clay mask!! This is one of the best toners I have ever used.It keeps the skin soft and moisture!! Very gentle, and I even use it to deal with peeling skin. People with acne or oily skin, try this and better buy two bottles since it is useful in everyday beauty routine!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

OKAY

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Okay toner. Obvious smell of alcohol. Made little change but still feels nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wish it was water proof.

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It looks soooo natural, and does not get oily or sticky on your skin. It's good for my sensitive skin, too. However, once you sweat, it runs down from your face. I wish they could improve the formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Compared to John Frieda

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for one month. It does not control frizz, but it makes your hair appear shiny and smoothy. I will switch back to John Frieda, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have acne problem, so I hoped this to do what it claimed to do. However, nothing happened. I used half a tube, and finally decided to switch back to my green clay mask. This is cheap, so you can try it. However, don't take it too seriously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Why people roll oats!!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was soooo in love with this! Why do people still roll oats? These taste far better than regular oat meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My hair feels silky after using this!! Why didn't I know about this earlier?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!! Silky and detangling!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have oily, fine, rebellious hair. But this conditioner makes my hair so managable and so silky!! i love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best cleanser I have ever used!!

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was a big clinique fan with oily skin and acne problems. I bought this due to its good review as well as low price. What a surprise! I put away all my clinique stuff, and use this night and day. It's gentle, cleans well, good smell, and I have fewer break outs now. One thing bad about this is that you need to get a bottle with pump to control the amount. Overall, I give it five stars!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It brightens!!

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love this, it brightens the skin. I had acne problem last year, and lots of marks were left on my chin and temple. This mask actually made the marks lighter. It feels dry on face, tho, remember to put some olive or grapeseed oil in the mixture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little bit dry, but does the job.

Posted on Jan 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is called soap, so not surprisingly, it is dry. The sheabutter keeps the skin from feeling too dry or tight, so overall, it does the job. Good price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives