July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2505381

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ERA426 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

excellent for baking and nonstick frying

Posted on Oct 04, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This lecithin is excellent for nonstick cooking and baking. Nothing sticks when you mix it with oil, then include it into your recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nausea and diarrhea from supplement

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got nausea and diarrhea from this starch neutralizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not strong enough

Posted on Feb 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The concentration is not strong enough to work for sleep or relaxation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I use it for nausea.

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for nausea; and, it works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

company does not know how much iodine is in their product

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I called the company; and, they don't know how much iodine is in their own product because "it varies so much". So, with iodine deficiency, I don't know how much to take....if I am overdosing....if I am underdosing..... It is GREAT that it is organic, although! Therefore 3 stars for being organic; and, zero for not knowing what I am ingesting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

rubber stopper was "glued" to the bottle

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was difficult to open because the rubber stopper was "glued" to the bottle. Also, I got no sleepy effects from the extract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Leave out the clove

Posted on Jun 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am trying to force it down. The taste is horrible. If they just left the orange flavor alone, it would be great. The clove turns it into a revolting "flavor". I gave it two stars because of the good oils inside.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent

Posted on May 27, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Gentle on my stomach and raised my hemoglobin levels only after a few weeks. It is also a very small capsule that is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes like the real thing

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I trust this brand; because, it actually tastes like the real thing and is not diluted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW! and good for teeth and bone mineral density

Posted on Oct 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It is reported in the literature that it can help bone and teeth density. This is much better than the other brand that is out in the market. It has an additive flavor too. I heard that it may cause some temporary diarrhea in some folks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

compact and useful

Posted on Jan 21, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The bag is small; but, very useful and sturdy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives