Reviewer2505410

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ORI228 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Awesome!

Posted on Jun 16, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a licensed skin care therapist & this product costs half of what I used to sell in the spa only lines I worked with. It is more potent & is all natural. I'll never go back. Thanks Devita & Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loved it!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Loved this flour- very healthy & high in fiber. Only a very slight aftertaste of coconut in the blueberry muffins I made. Can't tell at all in chocolate baked goods. The only trick is, this flour absorbs tons of liquid so must add more & also must use lots of eggs to compensate for no gluten. I will definitely use this instead of white or wheat flour for all my healthy treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

awesome!

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

kudos to iherb for carrying palm sugar, wonderfully good in all my baking, etc. Can be used in same ratio as table sugar. Has a glycemic index of only 35 & a lot of nutrient value, especially minerals! I'll be using this as my main sugar substitute from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great quality

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great smell & consistency, but not best for damaged/color treated hair because it is a lighter conditioner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great

Posted on Jan 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

husband got some nasty virus & started on this right after contracting it & he was back to work in just 2 days with absolutely no congestion or lingering effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five star

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great value, smell fresh when opened

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great quality

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great for mixing with stevia for coffee, tea, fruit & cereals. Tried as a substitute for sugar along with stevia in baked goods & still caused pretty serious flatulance as does large amounts of xylitol. Will purchase again but not for baking.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

effective blend

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has all 3 of the most effective ingredients my naturopathic Dr. recommends for prostate health

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Five star

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very gentle, smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Sep 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

just like Truvia only more powerful- best for coffee & tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great flavor

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very nice flavor, unlike Bob's Red Mill All Purp Baking Mix you don't need any dry ingredients. Makes great cookies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great price

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great quality & price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives