Reviewer2505428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROZ553 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

A change after 20+ years

Posted on Feb 06, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to be one of my favorites but the ingredients have changed drastically. I'm disappointed in Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More Bloodroot

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Eclectic Institute, has more of the actual bloodroot in it than the other brand I have used for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love these soaps

Posted on May 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

However, the full ingredients list is not on iherb and this soap has peppermint in it as well, which I did not expect and don't use on my face. That said, finding a soap that is NOT based on Olive or Glycerin is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A pleasant surprise.

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This wasn't something I even knew about but when I saw it on iHerb and read the description, I decided to try it. I'm so glad I did!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Aubrey has changed.

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So I am using the last of this wonderful product I have. Now I don't know because other Aubrey Organics products have changed ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Refreshing!

Posted on May 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love Heritage's flower waters and the orange is just beautiful and subtle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Flower Water

Posted on Dec 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use it to spritz my hair, which is in twists, to keep it moisturized.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me.

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

a dropper full of bloodroot in your water pic tank really helped my gums. I also notice plak breaks up better when brushing after rinsing with bloodroot added to water. This is just my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Worked for me.

Posted on Mar 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was suggested to me to help with an ailment, which was fungal in nature. It was very successful, but it should be part of a whole treatment plan under guidance you trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love lost.

Posted on Jan 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Aubrey Organics lotions and conditioners are no longer the same and I do not like the change. I would rather have paid more for the original ingredients. It's heartbreaking to have my favorite products no longer the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This product is changed

Posted on Mar 22, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've reviewed this before and this product has changed ingredients so drastically that it is not the same. I'm disappointed with Aubrey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My first disappointment.

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this product for more than 20 years, but in the last two years Aubrey is replacing the first ingredient, coconut fatty acid with alcohol. I specifically chose Aubrey to get away from facial care that insisted on alcohol as one of the main ingredients. I thought iHerb had the last few bottle as their ingredients list still showed the coconut fatty acid ingredients list but that is not what I received in the mail. There probably isn't anyone as pure as Aubrey but I am sorry to see all of their conditioners go this way. I fear for the facial soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives