Reviewer2505494

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOF274 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great Product - Wife loves it

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had been congested so bad that it was causing headaches. Her chest congestion was so bad the doctor had repeatedly put her on Prednisone which just made here immune system weaker. Since taking this product she has not had to resort to Prednisone. Great for sinus infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So much for so little...

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very happy to see so many of the nutrients I wanted in this multivitamin supplement. How they can sell it for under $6 is beyond me. Will order a larger quantitiy next time around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free Blood PressureStop the Silent Killer Booklet

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good book. I am taking many of the things mentioned in it now but plan on adding Natto next time I order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good pricing for a bioprene Q10

Posted on Dec 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

think this is a good product at a reasonable price...this is not my first order and will not be my last...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powder mixes well and has almost no taste

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a marvelous way to get L-Argenine. A lot of product for an economical price. Powder allows me to get a decent quantity of product compared to pills. Unlike some powders this one mixes quickly and completely. I had been without L-Argenine for some time and could tell the difference the first week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Alpha Lipoic Acid, 150 mg,

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good quantity for the money. Take them every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Salba

Posted on May 09, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Hear about Salba in a direct mail health letter. Went on line to find out whether there was another source for the product. iHerb saved me more that half.... I ordered again and found some more bargains. Thanks you so much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This potassium has a little taste but it is not bad

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is not a good taste but it is very mild and well worth it to be able to save over buying pills. It mixes fairly well and I am going to continue to take potassium this way in order to get the benefit and save money at the same time. Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Coffee Berry

Posted on Jul 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this works or not but it claims to be 250 time more powerful as an antioxidant than blue berries. I hope it's true! Anyway I am taking it everday and am still around to place another order for when I run out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Free is a very good price!

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have not got around to reading yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Acerola

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Better taste and flavor than the straight ascorbic acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawthorn

Posted on Feb 26, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hawthorn has been part of my regimen for years. Pleased with this product. Good price for the quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives