July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2506398

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUP332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Skin Eternal DMAE Cream + Mayumi Squalane

Posted on Sep 27, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find the DMAE cream works well in small quantity with an over-layer of the Mayumi Squalane which I also purchased at iherb. The DMAE is very viscous and a little strong for me, almost caustic if I trowel it on. I rub a small amount each seperately on my hands and pat them on. The Squalane is the best extender for any cream, and I can ease make-up over both together very nicely. I will definitely purchase the DMAE again. It has made a noticeable difference for my difficult skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

butterfly magnet

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is very soothing for skin used sparingly under a moisturizer. Use it everywhere except when visiting a butterfly conservatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

magic cure-all

Posted on Sep 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have been disappointed in topical steroids try this instead

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more than a good day

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I hadn't read anything about 5-htp improving ability to concentrate nor much information about alleviating morning stiffness, but it has done both. Those 2 points make it a great product. In addition, I am getting a better night's sleep. I use it 5 days consecutively and then skip a few days. It is helping me to double my workload capacity. The side effects are odd for me, a little intermittent nausea and vascular pressure changes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

wonderful squalane

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best protecting, natural feeling moisturizer for after a toner but before other products, like make-up, sunscreen, or other vitamin-rich moisturizers. It is the perfect skin lubricant for face and scalp. It is very fine and non-drying, and so it won't clog or irritate pores.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMAE

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product tends to dry a little and "set". It seems to work best in conjunction with other moisturizers. It has a nice finish and works well with sunscreens, moisturizers and make-up. It feels and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMAE Serum

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Use of this product under the DMAE cream helps for fast a application of the thick cream. The squirt applicator is convenient. The product is good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

DMAE

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product tends to dry a little and "set". It seems to work best in conjunction with other moisturizers. It has a nice finish and works well with sunscreens, moisturizers and make-up. It feels and looks good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives