Reviewer2507624

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAJ598 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Far more effective than regular CoQ10 !!!

Posted on Jun 27, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For a number of years I have taken Coenzyme Q10 30mg. I never noticed much effect. However, several weeks ago, I started to use Ubiquinol 50mg, and immediately, I felt a strong effect. At the beginning, the effect was particularly strong with my brain. After a short while, I noticed that I had more strength in my legs. Now, I feel very fine (clear mind, more stamina). Before I often felt tired (physically and mentally), but now I have the impression of being "my own self again". I do not feel "more excited" but just more alert and less stressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good weight-loss product

Posted on Jan 12, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a product that helps lower blood sugar or that helps with diabetes, and I bought this product. I read in another review that someone took this product in order to lose weight... and I noticed that I also lost some weight with Banaba.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for blood circulation

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A number of years ago, I used to dring a lot of black tea, and I started to have pain in my feet. There is oxalic acid in black tea that may remain in the blood (if the kidneys have difficulties to eliminate it), and it may cause pain in the feet. After stopping drinking black tea, I have used these Cayenne Pepper to make my blood circulate better. For a long time now, I have been "pain free" !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good general tonic!

Posted on Feb 20, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Some products can be too weak and others too strong. This one is just right. I don't get "excited" when I take it, but I feel less tired and I can accomplish a lot of things in the day with a good feeling of well-being. According to the Ayurvedic perspective, Chyavanprash is some sort of a balancing tonic for all constitutions (Vata, Pitta and Kapha). This seems true in my experience with this product. Also, I am taking this Chyavanprash in capsules because I am slighly diabetic, and I did not want to use the Chyavanprash paste because the paste contains honey. And if I travel, capsules are easier to carry. Just try Chyavanprash and you will see the difference!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality!

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SAMe has greatly helped me with my back pains (I practically have no more pain), with my liver and my mood. However, if I take too much of SAMe for a long time, my mind gets too excited (I think too much and I do not sleep very well).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for the liver and for sleeping better

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken IP-6 (Inositol Hexaphosphate) on empty an stomach before supper and this form of Inositol with my supper. With both types of Inositol, I sleep better at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for the lining of the digestive track

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Each morning I take one capsule upon arising on an empty stomack. Licorice is very good for the lining of the digestive track. Also, in the Chinese Traditional Medicine, Licorice is used in most formulas to balance the side effects of the other ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lasting deodorant

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Using it every day, this natural deodorant is effective and may last a couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

2 tablets help me sleep better

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

In the past I used sublingual melatonin with success, but 3mg was too strong (I had to cut the pill). With this one is better, but I have to take two pills: I take an hour before going to be and another one just before going to bed. However, I still wake up early. The first part of my sleep is all right, but I would like to sleep a little longer. I may try another sustain release tablet in the future for a longer effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Should be a good product

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have taken this supplement every evening, before going to bed, but I have not noticed a great effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great way to promote iherb!

Posted on Dec 27, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just before Christmas, I sent many letters to my friends and I put a Gift Card in each envelop. I hope that many people will use these cards and buy products from iherb.com

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps lower my cholesterol and glucose in my blood

Posted on Oct 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Recently, after having travelled for a few days without taking these Chromium pills, I noticed that the cholesterol and the glucose levels were higher in my blood. After taking these Chromemate pills (one with each meal), my cholesterol was lower as well as my blood sugar level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives