Reviewer2508001

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WOK520 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Smells nice and works

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helped untangle my 4 year old daughter's hair. A little goes a long way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

An effective product

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good at relieving constipation for me and the capsules are very easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps prevent colds

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't use this product everyday (as it's rather expensive). But when I sense that my 3-year old daughter may get sick, e.g. sneezes a lot or she is around other sick kids, I will give her a dose. Each time this seems to have prevented her from catching a cold, or shortened the duration/severity of her cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My 4-year-old loves them

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter thinks they taste like ice-cream and even asks for extra tablets. As she doesn't like milk I think it's a good way to get some extra calcium into her. I wish these tablets came with Vitamin D though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Jul 10, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well to repair my nails, smells nice. I only wish the opening was much smaller as you have to be careful not to spill the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant but does not foam well

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product produced good foam initially and smelt nice. but after the whole bath was filled, the bubbles died out and scent was not very strong. I live in a country with soft water. Pleasant to use but I would not buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Spicey

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Black pepper with an extra spicy smokey aroma - nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids loved this

Posted on Aug 12, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Has a very pleasant natural scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on May 11, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works but smells bad

Posted on Apr 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I use this product and we can feel a firming and smoothing effect. It's great value for money. However the smell is unpleasant. I would recommend applying your normal scented moisturizer over this product to mask the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes better than the milk version and less "chalky". My kids like it - they share one piece every day as they both don't like drinking milk and I need them to increase their calcium intake. I wish they would do a version with better wrapping, e.g. Hello Kitty wrappers which would make it more attractive for kids.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well liked by daughter

Posted on Jan 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 3-year-old loves the animal shapes and flavour of the tablets. She thinks they are sweets and always asks for more. I am happy they are sugar free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives