July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2508395

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WEB909 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Great! For guys and gals

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a few weeks now and it lasts long, is completely natural, feels great, and best of all works great. Has a smell reminiscent of cocoa butter - not very strong - but it's not flavored at all which is nice. I also appreciate that it's not glossy either which is nice since I'm a guy! The container is similar to lipstick in how it functions, but it's not shiny and doesn't make me feel weird using it. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Son loves it!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 6 year old son loves (and frequently needs) "chapstick". After years of using petroleum based products with little success (and near addiction) I got him this one...he loves the mint flavor and his lips are in great shape considering its winter here in Philadelphia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Family loves it!

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using the Jason line for about 6 months and love it. I ordered this one to help convert my wife and 6 year old from Colgate. They like it! Great flavor, texture and performance without the nasty chemicals (saccharin, fluoride, etc.). Off to order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Oct 15, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this toothpaste. I've had a couple natural toothpastes and I've been very happy with this. Good mint flavor but not too strong, not gritty at all, and leaves your mouth feeling very fresh. Kids and wife like it too which isn't always easy since they're Colgate fans. Gotta convert them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste and works wonderfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a pretty good mouthwash - taste is herby and minty, but not bad at all. Wife says it's kissable, so that's a good thing! My only wish is that the mintyness lasted a little longer. I don't have dry mouth so I can't speak to it's effectiveness for that, but overall, it's a nice change to a natural product from Scope.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural hair product I've found yet. Works great when I have longer hair, has a GREAT unisex smell and washes out easily. I just wish it had a bit more relaxing/straightening ability to take care of my cowlicks. I typically use Loreal's "Melting Gel" which relaxes my hair perfectly but really wanted something natural. I'll continue using this for myself and my boys!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WOW!

Posted on Jun 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This thing is amazing! I've tried the Tom's of Maine and one from Trader Joe's, and nothing compares to the effectiveness of this crystal stick. It's been in the mid 90s all week and no stinking here! Just make sure to follow the directions to make sure you apply it correctly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives