July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2508562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

so far, allright

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't notice any substantial changes, but my under eye area feels softer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My error, my fault

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I see it says infuser now. I thought this was a tea diffuser, for the loose teas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great price

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Check out the competitors prices; OUCH. Great deal through iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Exactly what I wanted; great for adding to vegan bean burgers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You cannot go wrong with a Hurraw! product. I have almost every single scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Addicate

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product, very unique scent. I like the texture of this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really smells like honey

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This product really smells like honey, but is 100% vegan. It's great to have great options like this that are as cruelty free as we can possibly get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lov it

Posted on Jan 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am addicted to grocery totes. This one is a great size!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This line of tea is one of my favorites. Ethically traded tea at a reasonable price. Just as good of Darjeeling as more expensive versions.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I used a vegan lip balm that starts with Raw can't remember the name. But anyways was skeptical about changing. This one is fantastic though. I really like the fragrance. I love the price too since I like having a lip balm all over the place- each coat pocket, each purse, desk, kitchen, etc. LOL.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Interesting product

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, especially when you need to sub gelatin. I am vegan and don't want crushed bones in my food. This item is hard for me to find locally, so iHerb once again saves the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes I really need a stylus to write with especially for photo editing. For being free, this is terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives