Reviewer2508562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Mixes

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to add to homemade nut mixes and granolas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For a powder, this tastes great. I add it to my smoothies for an extra kick of Vitamin C. I absolutely love that it is such a high amount of Vitamin C without the use of ascorbic acid- just great whole food sources, like camu camu and acerola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This cereal is absolutely delicious. Fantastic. Crunchy, tastes a little bit sweet even though it has such a low sugar content. The extra calcium and iron content is a plus. I always feel full after eating this cereal. Great gluten free alternative when I get sick of Rice Chex and oatmeal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Suppose it works

Posted on Feb 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking this and haven't gotten sick. Right now, I believe I'm suffering from seasonal allergies (strange but I get them this time of year). Assuming it's not a cold/flu, this is working. If it is a cold/flu, it's such an incredibly mild version of it- everyone around me is sick. This was recommended by Dr. Andrew Weil in one of his books.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummy

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great peppermint tea. It's a peppermint blend so you get the best of all worlds. It's fair trade organic, great price, what can be better. I also use this with a regular plain green tea too, quite delish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Off the charts good

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Okay this is the best green tea EVER. Great blend of lemongrass and the mints. Oh so soothing and energizing. I'm irritable as all heck because I ran out and keep forgetting to reorder. if you like soothing green teas, this is a must have for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very happy

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very happy with this product. I have been using since around February 2012. I swear it keeps me healthy. Nice, because it has an extra shot of Vitamin C too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For my puppy

Posted on Aug 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my Jasmine Luci, a peek-a-poo. She takes it just fine, and seems to have improved in her health. Not sure if it is attributed to this. Kind of stinks though, but I guess that is to be expected from cod.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat price and quality

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Price and quality of this item is great. Using it to make some homemade vegan oil free sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It keeps the doctor away

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a brazil nut a day, surely keeps the doctor away! Great price. Great flavor, keeps well in refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, is millet delicious. I am gluten intolerant and miss couscous. This to me, tastes almost exactly like couscous. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate. Used it to make black bean brownies. Great container that it comes in too, for easy storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives