July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2508562

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIR640 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Mixes

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to add to homemade nut mixes and granolas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Mixes

Posted on Jul 15, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to add to homemade nut mixes and granolas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For a powder, this tastes great. I add it to my smoothies for an extra kick of Vitamin C. I absolutely love that it is such a high amount of Vitamin C without the use of ascorbic acid- just great whole food sources, like camu camu and acerola.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't beat price and quality

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Price and quality of this item is great. Using it to make some homemade vegan oil free sauces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It keeps the doctor away

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

a brazil nut a day, surely keeps the doctor away! Great price. Great flavor, keeps well in refrigerator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delish

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, is millet delicious. I am gluten intolerant and miss couscous. This to me, tastes almost exactly like couscous. Great purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate. Used it to make black bean brownies. Great container that it comes in too, for easy storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Has a nice smell ... Great brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to use

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great vegan option, nice that it does not contain sorbitol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavor. I was hesitantto try it because I am not fond of other hibiscus, fruity teas. But this has a wonderful, natural, crisp and mild flavor. Does nottaste like tat punch at Starbucks. Purchased a second time!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have read literature indicating incredibly high doses of vitamin c are good for skin, bone, and immune health. Yet I also read articificial versions of C do not work as well. This is all natural based from four fruits. I was concerned on the digestion too, but no issues there and I have a sensitive stomach. Since I also take the Madre Labs Immune Punch Acerola smoothie mix (1/4 dose) I only take one of these a day. But if I feel a bit off, I plan to take two. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 01, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tried this when driving on twisty roads, seemed to keep my stomach more calm. I get very severe motion sickness and my MD said she thought these work the best out of all motion sickness options. Not sure if it would work as good as bonine or dramamine for major motion but will definitely use it to complement that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives