July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2511091

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZEK382 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

so so

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Better to add good quality organic cocoa powder and Now stevia powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great results!

Posted on Feb 28, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having trouble getting a tendon injury in my elbow to get better and starting this product gave immediate results. Now my tendonitis is resolved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best stevia I have tried. I doesn't have the aftertaste that is so unpleasant in some brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hyland's indigestion is great

Posted on Aug 08, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This remedy really helps me with acid reflux. It works great for me, and has prevented me having to use toxic pharmaceuticals to manage reflux.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best!

Posted on Sep 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Best shampoo. Doesn't dry out my hair. Luscious lather and great smell. I love Aubrey Organics products because they are truly made with natural ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great stuff!

Posted on Jul 08, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this internally and externally, I rub it on some sun damaged spots on my arm and they are lighter and smoother. But be aware, that it's bright red which soaks into my skin after about an hour or so, but I keep it way from my clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not work

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has NOT worked on anything I have tried it on food, chocolate, grass stains, blood--even when putting it on something immediately after the spill. I wish BioPac would put their fabulous natural Laundry Stain Remover back on the market. Bio Pac's product worked great on greasy food, blood, chocolate, grass stains.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent dish soap that cuts the grease and cleans dishes well, without all the toxics in regular dish soap. Nice natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

herb pharm products are high quality. I use Osha for my occasional allergic response to mold.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

one of my arsenal of things to stave off osteoarthritis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

yummm!!!

Posted on Nov 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff is great! I mix it into my chai and it adds a delicious carmel flavor--plus great nutrients!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really helps curb my appetite and eliminates the carb cravings that come in the evening. I use 4 before breakfast and 2 before dinner. I'm losing weight effortlessly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 108 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives