Reviewer2511790

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HUT232 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Maine opinion

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This hair coloring product is excellent for mature hair that is hard to color. Also, it doesn't go into the scalp to cause root damage which subsequently leads to hair loss. It can be re-applied often if needed since it washes off rather than having to wear off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine iherb customer

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another good hand wash with no irritating Sodium Laureth Sulfate or parabens. Our hands can take a beating between chemicals & weather damage. I use gentle cleansers and lavender is very soothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine iherb customer

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first time with this one and I am well pleased. The moisturizing and scent are both great and I have also purchased their body wash. I highly recommend both.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Steady Maine cusomer

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter uses this product and prefers the softgels to liquid formulas. Nature's Way is one of the best supplement manufacturers on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine customer

Posted on Feb 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite Cal/Mag with the correct 2/1 ratio plus Vitamin D3. I learned it is more thoroughly absorbed while we sleep so I take it at bedtime.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Maine

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Black Sesame Seeds & sea vegatables have been used for centuries in eastern culture to promote healthy hair. This product offers a good combination that can be sprinkled on vegetables, baked potatoes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Maine

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a gentle cleanser with a pleasant fragrance. I will order it again in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Maine

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best of the total EFA's I have used and the flavor is good. An excellent product for hair, skin, nails, and much more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine iherb customer

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a safe way to deal with inflammation in the body and these small softgels are easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine Customer

Posted on Apr 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best acid neutralizer I have found. It is tasty, safe to use, and works quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Maine iherb customer

Posted on Aug 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently introduced to Arnica to prevent bruising, which I have always been prone to. I ordered this product from iherb and found that, yes, it really does work. I also use another topical gel made by this company that is wonderful for insect bites with extreme itching & inflammation, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Steady Maine customer

Posted on Sep 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product works like magic on insect bites and their subsequent inflammation. Brown-tail Moths create major skin problems in Maine and this is the best remedy available. Boericke & Tafel is a great company and I am finding satisfaction with more & more of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives