Reviewer2512494

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SIK493 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

Good product

Posted on May 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rates high on the skin deep database (ewg) easy to use (though you need to rub in) and not crazy expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on May 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

disappointed this only scored 3 on the ewg skin deep database - hope iherb will stock some of the other brands that score better! Also, am put off by the strong scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i get terrible chapped lips and this is one of the few lip balms that actually seems to make a difference. Love the flavor/smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

scent very strong

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice shampoo - not a lot of lather. Leaves my hair feeling different from detergent based shampoos. Takes some getting used to. The smell is nice, but really overpowering and strong until you rinse it off, in my opinion. (yes I am sensitive to perfumes and scents).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

scent too strong

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this on the strength of reviews and the aubrey organics reputation. Was very disappointed mainly because of the super strong scent -- i didn't expect it to be so perfume-y. It bothers my nose so much I can't use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

disappointed

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Scent so strong I can't be near it. Makes no sense for me to have such strong scents in kids stuff. I am afraid it will irritate my daughter's skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice shampoo

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

lathers well, nice scent, seems to have cleared up a couple small itchy bumps that occur on and off at the back of my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

takes some getting used to

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, light almond scent. No real lather, so I feel more like I am massaging it into my scalp than anything else. Does seem to be combating the chlorinated water and air pollution in Beijing to help my hair stay blond. This has been a big issue for me after moving here - not swimming related.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

i get terrible chapped lips and this is one of the few lip balms that actually seems to make a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Nice product, good flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on May 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't really tested this a lot. Seems to work ok, though made a thin film over areas I used it on instead of sinking in.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives