Reviewer2512561

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IKO113 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant soft smell and the skin is very smooth after bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good soap

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm a great fan of Nubain Heritage soap bars =) after I tried the first one I started using only these for bath.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The effect is not strong enough

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It releaves some pain, but for my strong migraines that's certainly not enough. But the smell is nice and it has some warming effect as well. I use it for my yoga meditation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have any toning effect on my hair, but makes it soft and shiny. And the smell is pleasant as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on Aug 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It doesn't have any toning effect on my hair, but makes it soft and shiny. And the smell is pleasant as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quite nice

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Moscow, Russia A little bit rough, but seems good for face and neck massage.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Enjoyed it

Posted on Jun 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant smell, skin feels smooth, but I wish it gave more foam.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nothing special

Posted on Aug 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I used this creme in winter and after applying my face was quite smooth. But I found it too thick and oily. Besides, it smells like gouache paint.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells like orange!

Posted on Jun 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans my face well and doesn't dry it. I'm happy with this gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very nice soap

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This soap doesn't irritate skin even after depilation, it remains smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing!

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Moscow, Russia The smell is sweet, washes away quickly, skin feels so smooth and moistured after the shower. Enjoyed this soap a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice vitamins

Posted on Jun 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

From Moscow, Russia I have been taking these vitamins for a while now, and it seems that my hair and nails are getting better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives