July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2512695

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEX529 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

very good

Posted on May 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband and I live on it for 2 years. It does everything they said.Prey to God that iherb would have it forever and we will have enough money to buy it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love pineapples,love bromelain.For my problems with digestion and migrens,joints...I belive it help

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think it help me to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

calm and help me sleeep,if take on an empty stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it does help for me to go,so I take it regular.Love Paradise herbs and IHerb does very nice job

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best flour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take alot of herbs,I have a lot of problems with my health and deal with it by myself.Start to take telomere only 2 weeks,but my energy level come up and my last migranewas not to bad,so I think telomere is stART WORKING.I like it and will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I wish they will write more about,so people would know what it does.I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it is antiaging I want to be healthy and beatifull for the rest of my life,so this is the way

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

it has to clean arteris and I take it.It is no junk in this capsuls only Serracel,you cannot find another one like that

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

have difficiency of magnesium,itr is very helpfull with migranes, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

help all over

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think the best carnosine in USA and capsules,no junk.Help with eyes,cancer,skin............ My husbund and I take it every day,I belive that it keep us young

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives