Reviewer2512726

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOL734 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Blood Pressure Success.

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband taking these Blood Pressure tablets religiously and says that they work. But he takes them in combination with some herbal extracts, such as hawthorn and motherwort.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help my husband.

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This shampoo helps to keep my husband's scalps condition under control. Way more effective than T_Gel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby loves this cereal.

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My baby really likes the taste of this cereal. Additionally, it can be used to thicken his milk for the night. I really like the fact that it does not contain any unneeded sunflower lecithin or mixed tocopherols (as preservative). Just rice and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really works for my teething baby.

Posted on Nov 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It definitely helps to lessen teething pain and lower elevated temperature. I tried Viburcol drops for colic earlier, and it did not seem to work. Neither it work later for teething pain/irritability. Maybe we had slight effect from it, but nothing comparing to suppositories. They really work for my cranky teething baby.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best fish oil on the market, period!

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best fish oil, no question. I tried quite a few brands of fish oil, but always come back for this. The best taste and the best quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality vitamins

Posted on Jul 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have started taking these vitamins recently, in my 2-d trimester. So I can not tell whether they have any impact on morning sickness (making it worse or a bit better) since my symptoms of morning sickness were gone by the time I began with Raw Prenatal. All in all, I like this vitamins. I like the idea of not taking synthetic vitamins, but natural. I don't have any problems with swallowing capsules, they are not so huge. No problems with smell either. So, I give five stars to Raw Prenatal Vitamins from Garden of Life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Petrolium is just fine for homeopathy.

Posted on Nov 11, 2011

I have used quite a few King Bio products and very satisfied with the results. I did not try this particular one, but going to order it. What made me to write this review is a little misleading statement of person who wished the company to omit petroleum from the remedy. I don't claim to be an expert in homeopathy, but would like to point that petroleum is widely used in homeopathy for treatment of eczema and psoriasis. When it comes to using petroleum as a homeopathic remedy, there are little if any traces left of the crude oil that we know, but the effectiveness is quite remarkable. In this instance, purified crude oil or petroleum (as we know it) is distilled, diluted with sulfuric acid, and succussed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will not purchase again!

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

I have just recently bought these vitamins. First day I took one tablet after breakfast meal. It gave me stomach ache and general uneasy feeling in stomach area. I am currently 7 months pregnant, and I never ever had any issues with digestion. Maybe because I was taking New Chapter prenatal vitamins from the very beginning. What I know for sure is that the remaining 59 tablets are going to the garbage! Additionally, in my opinion it has way too much vitamin A (8000IU) and aloe vera concentrate is not really safe during pregnancy use. Do your research before buying this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives