Reviewer2513548

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAP197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Cornmeal

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with Bob's Red Mill Cornbread Mix to make a less sugary cornbread. Am very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent tea and excellent packaging

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this tea in the smaller bags before from a different source, and they split during transportation. This 5 pound bag is much sturdier. Love the EcoTea. Used it to curb appetite, six years ago, when dieting and haven't stopped drinking it since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Crave Relax

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product does what it says it will do without making me nervous. This is my third bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the energy it gives w/o jitters

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Have used this vitamin for years. I like the way it makes me feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ear Candles

Posted on Jun 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Love these Ear Candles. They have a little plastic piece at the end of the candles that seem to work better than most.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love the taste of this product. I don't care for an overly sweet taste and this one is just right. It also curbs my hunger for hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stevia extract.!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My whole family uses this stevia. We like it because there is nothing else added to it, and it only takes a tiny bit to sweeten our food, drinks, etc. And there is no bitter aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Stevia!!!

Posted on Jun 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

After trying several stevias and other artificial sweeteners, KAL's brand is the best. Has no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great meal replacement!

Posted on Aug 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product as an occasional meal replacement to aid in losing weight. Had been using another product and was not losing as much as others were. Someone suggested this product. It does the job. I am very pleased with my weight loss and energy using this product. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Curbs hunger

Posted on Dec 31, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives