Reviewer2513924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TOH501 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Ark Naturals, Ear All Right Gentle Ear Cleaning

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually helped my friend ordered this product after reading and found that it has many good review. What I like about this ear cleaning which contains botanical ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life Raw B-Complex

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time trying B-Complex. Somehow I felt that this Vitamin B doesn't really give me much energy as compare to other brand I have taken before. I have been taken 1 cap only perhaps I need to increase to 2 cap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural C

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I only use this vitamin C as is from whole food supplement wheras others synethic vit c cause gastric after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Garden of Life, Living Multi -Glad Iherb carry this product

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been buying this product locally and have been using this Living multi for a while. I'm very happy to find Garden of Life products at Iherb and the prices is more affordable than what I bought it here locally. Thanks for carrying this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 Pet For Dogs & Cat

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so glad that Iherb carrys this brand, Nordic Naturals. For fish oil I only use Garden of life and Nordic Naturals for myself and my dog because of the purity of the oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ultimate Omega

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tried this fish oil yet so can't comment. I read that Nordic Natural fish oil is of very good quality so I am very happy to find this oil at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Primal Defense

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Was recommended by health shop to take this and so glad to find this at iherb. I have not tried other brand probiotics so can't compare... Garden of Life products is always my 1st choice as is organic and from whole food source and raw.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin Code Raw Vitamin C - Great Product

Posted on Oct 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from Garden of Life, what I like about this product is made from whole food source. Previously I have take synethic vitamin c which has caused me gastric pain but with this Vitamin C even taken without food I have no problem and doesn't cause me any gastric pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives