July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2514601

New to iHerb? Use coupon code EGA385 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

Excellent tasty healthy alternative to Agave

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quite thick compared to Agave Syrup, but so much better for you. Tastes delicious, especially on almond flour pancakes. The pouring lid is quite wide so you have to be careful of too much pouring out so a smaller pourer or a squeezy bottle would be excellent. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quality product

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really great quality silky smooth coconut flour for all of your bread and macaroon recipes. Handy resealable bag so no spills!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lovely product

Posted on Jul 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great mild coconutty taste, quality product. In my opinion the best oil to use for cooking and to melt for use in baking it adds a delicious flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value, great product

Posted on Sep 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper to buy these at iherb than in any health store in Ireland. These are great quality nibs and I love them sprinkled on berries and nuts for breakfast. They are a wierd blend of chocolatey flavour and bitterness - but delicious wierd!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

arrived in good time, great flavour no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice quality

Posted on Oct 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This has a high alcohol aroma but tastes nicely of vanilla when used in baking. No little pieces of vanilla bean in it like in other products I've used which is a shame as they give greater depth of flavour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value for this product

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Much cheaper on this site for this product than shops in Ireland, haven't tried it yet, but this is a reputable brand I have tried their cacao nibs and powder and they are excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

broke in transit

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Unfortunately I never got to try this because it smashed in transit, but I received a refund for the product, but not for the shipping unfortunately.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives