July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2514980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEY548 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

makes the eyes feel good and the brain happier!

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no more eyes watering, no more eyes feeling blury from time to time everyday due to the weather, eye rub, and such. I can also focus better and react faster too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great brain supplement for my ADD! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good!

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good! Helps with anxiety and confidence! Most important, helps me relax!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Sep 13, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep better and actually wake up fresh in the morning and want to get up. When I do not take it, I feel like I do not want to get up in the morning even if I have to. I also can oversleep if I dont have to get up for anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ok not a good choice

Posted on Dec 01, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

made me feel like I was rushing everything and did not help my brain at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great supplement for the eyes

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have good vision and I want to maintain good vision. I tend to get dry and watery eyes at times (on the computer a lot); however, ever since I have been taking Lutein Esters (over two weeks now), my eyes have felt a lot better and healthier too. Less dry and have not caught my eyes really watering at all. Also, most of my family on my mom's side wears glasses and I do not want to ever get to the point where I need to wear glasses or even close to needing to wear them. Glasses actually make your eyes worse and you have to keep getting stronger prescription to see well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been feeling a lot healthier. I take my vitamins separate instead of all together as a multivitamin and I take them all once a day at lunch time. I find that multivitamins either have too much of some vitamins and minerals or/and too little of it. I take B, C, D, E, Magnesium, and Zinc with Copper. Vitamins may also help with energy and the like, but it is mostly to help you stay and feeling healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works big time

Posted on Jan 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

I have been taking jarrows formulas vision optimizer for a few months now and it defiantly helped me play better softball, less strain on eyes when on the computer, and focus better. I also never want to get to the point where I have to wear glasses and I am no where near that now. My mom also takes it too and when she visit her eye doctor 2 months ago, she needed less prescription and her eyes got stronger/healthier. She can also focus better. My mom takes 1 every morning and I alternate between taking 1 or 2 each morning depending on if I have softball that day or not. We have learned after the first 2 days of taking it though not to take it 3 different times a day or twice a day and not too late in the day because it made us both wake up all night long and not feel tired. I recommend taking it in the morning before noon at the same time if you are taking more than 1. It lasts all day. I take them in the morning and play softball or/and pool at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great brain supplement for my ADD! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

healthy

Posted on Aug 09, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been feeling a lot healthier. I take my vitamins separate instead of all together as a multivitamin and I take them all once a day at lunch time. I find that multivitamins either have too much of some vitamins and minerals or/and too little of it. I take B, C, D, E, Magnesium, and Zinc with Copper. Vitamins may also help with energy and the like, but it is mostly to help you stay and feeling healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Aug 15, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

great brain supplement for my ADD! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

strong

Posted on Nov 07, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

NOTE: "True Focus" is very strong. If you are going to take it, take it in the morning with breakfast (at like 6 or 7am) or you will have trouble sleeping like me. Taking two is very powerful for me, so I take one and I am fine on days I am not real tired and do not have to get up early. I only take these when I am tired and did not get enough sleep the night before (2). I know now to take it early in the morning if I know I need to go to bed at 10 or 11pm at night to get up early the next day. The effects last all day. There is one ingredient in there that too much causes me not to sleep well at night if taken too late during the day. I am not sure which one it is though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives