Reviewer2515732

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MEX849 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-11 of 11 total

From Sweden

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

21 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ladies,this is one of the best,non prescription retinoid cream that i have ever get the chance to use.I have not sensitive skin but i got irritated cause i was using it every night.For optimal results and for minimal peeling you should use it every other night or even less often and it even works perfectly for spot treatment.It has cleared up my spots,some post acne pigment and even wrinkles and scars.My skin feels rejuvenated and glowing.I was such a sufferer of skin problems and now i feel safe and self confident.These and vitex have changed my spirit.Thanks Iherb that you exist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GLISODIN

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never stop taking this powerful antioxidant.It makes my skin look fresh and gives me an extra kick of energy in the long run.Higly reccomended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Sweden

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good oil that i mix in my daily body lotion and my skin stays well moisturiz3ed throughout the day in this harsh winter of northern Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

BV gone

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It really works ladies.Been suffering for a very long time from BV and prefere not to touch antibiotics and this is the only way to keep it at bay and makes me feel fresh there under.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nivea

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really moisturizing and makes my lips soft and beautiful.Can't live without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Sweden

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was a high quality oil...the face feels moisturized to maximum and very soft in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya henna from Sweden

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best hair mask that i´ve ever used in my entire life.My hair feels soft and shiny anmd since i started to use this i haven´t cut my hair for a few months and i don´t have any splitends at all-

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

From Sweden

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice oil that i pour in my shampoo and conditioner and my hair becomes soft and shiny.In lack of a moisturizeri put this on my face and on dry areas of my body.And the price is realy reasonable if i compare it to our prices here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NAC

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It made me feel dizzy and naucious.Still though i can't be 100% sure it was that cause everything else in my life at that point was kind of a mess.I will give it another chance at some other point;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweden

Posted on Feb 08, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Oh my God!Thank the Lord that Vitex exists.I have suffered with hormonal acne especially before i get my menstruation and i´ve been taking these for almost 3 months now and my skin has never looked better plus all the premenstrual pain i used to have has almost dissapeared.Have patience with this herb as it requires some time and after that it works perfectly:-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

L-ARG

Posted on Jan 31, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been taking this for a long time so i can't really speak for the results but later on i'm going to submit a new review.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-11 of 11 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives