Reviewer2515910

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NIF567 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Migraine Help

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product-- one or two sprays and it helped my migraines when nothing else would (used in the evening)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Dry Air

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my husband swears by this stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the Best

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a must for stress and my epilepsy- wouldn't be without it- sublingual is the best way for GABA to get through the blood-brain barrier

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

incredible scent

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

very soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing product

Posted on Jan 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

My kids grew up with this and still ask me for it (they are now in their 20's)- an amazing woman who did colonic irrigation recommended this to me and it's the best at proliforation in the intestinal tract I've ever found- you can even sprinkle it on cereal - just realize it's full potentcy expires in about 4 weeks (although we've kept it around longer) and you don't have to use the full dose called for on the package

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Triphala

Posted on Mar 09, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed a difference right away- good product if you're not going to take the actual herb combo

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great energy

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

not the best tasting- but our whole family uses it and think it's great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

garlic

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

one of the best out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Nites Sleep

Posted on Feb 06, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product-- one or two srays and you're set for the nite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

True Whey

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great protein source -I mix it with a tablespoon of Mineral Goat Whey and it then has a caramel taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Goji Berries

Posted on Oct 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

These are great -my family loves them- they're organic and don't need too be rinsed as some do-best price out there

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Scent

Posted on Apr 26, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

very soothing

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives