Reviewer2516150

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GER221 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

My iron is finally up!

Posted on Jan 18, 2007

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron I've found that does not cause me lots of stomach distress. After 2 years of being anemic my irons levels have finally tested at almost normal. I take two of these a day and they cause me NO stomach problems. They also contain NO allergens which is another problem I've had in finding an iron supplement I could tolerate. Thank you for this great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing stuff

Posted on Oct 21, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I switched "back" to this brand of 5-HPT after buying a less expensive one and within a week saw a huge difference in my anxiety level. I use this rather than a presciption antidepressant and it works just as well with no side effects. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps me sleep!

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

PharmaGABA does seem to be superior to just the regular Gaba. If I take 2 of these at night it helps me sleep. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with sleep

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The PharmaGaba really does seem to be more potent. It has helped my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Got my levels up

Posted on Jul 21, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was finally able to get my blood levels up to where my doctor wanted them to be. When I stopped taking them and used another brand....my levels went back down again. Paying a litte more for this product has been worth it for me. This is the one my Nurse Practitioner recommends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My son liked it.

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Pen works great. My son thought the cardboard aspect was way cool and immediately made off with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really helped my daughter!

Posted on Jan 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. If you have tummy problems just try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to take, good flavor and does seem to help with my sleep...I take other things with this melatonin to sleep but the product is the one I take nightly....if I don't I pay for it with no sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Keep it in stock

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this in the past as an expectorant with bad cold and flu's that have chest congestion and it has really helped. I"m keeping a couple of bottles on hand in case we catch the swine flu. While I don't fear the virus I do think that since one of it's main complications is pneumonia that an expectorant would help one avoid that problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great masks

Posted on Oct 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought a box of these as a precaution for some overseas travel and in these days of crazy virus's it just seems prudent to have some on hand. They seem to be good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter hates taking zinc lozenges because of the taste but has been much happier with the flavor of this. Good stuff to help with cold season...we take 2 at the first thought of a cold and keeping taken them every 4 hours and have managed to hold them off.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to take

Posted on Oct 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great little gel caps for an important vitamin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives