Reviewer2516176

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEM014 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

moderate succes

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This, in combination with goat colostrum, has helped me relieve some of my bowel issues (leaky gut is better). It didn't help to get my iron levels up though, which was I start taking in the first place.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not convincing

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for about 6 months, but I'm not able to raise my magnesium levels with 6 tablets of this product. I'm currently taking 8 tablets,and if that doesn't do the job, I'll have to switch to another brand/form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Belgium

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice to drink once in a while, but not for everyday. A bit custard-like taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

from Belgium

Posted on Aug 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking 2 of these for months now and they bring my D3 level up nicely

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Because of steroid use, my glucose levels peak too high after meals, especially in the PM. This product seems to help somewhat, though it'ts not a miracle cure. I still have to watch what I eat: no carbs and lots of protein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

doesn't upset my stomach. does affect the bowel movement though, I get kind of constipated. to avoid this, I take a double dose of magnesium glycinate and everything works well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can't tell yet

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for about a month and I really can't tell a difference. I have chronic esophagus inflammation and the pain stays the same, still have to take omeprazole. Will try this product a while longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Jun 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for a couple of months because of gut and absorbation issues. The absorption problem remains the same, but I do have the distinct impression I have less bowel problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste needs getting used to

Posted on Nov 16, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm using this because I have to watch my blood glucose closely and I'm still trying out recipes. Tastes a bit different, I still have to get used to the taste. I also find that cookies etc. made with this flour are very dry and hard to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No change

Posted on Jun 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking this for some time, togehter with aloe vera gels, in order to treat my esophagus inflammation. It doesn't seem to do much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

don't like it

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I particularly resent the aftertaste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

better then tablets

Posted on Jun 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered these because the tablets Iron Complex gave me stomach pain. I contacted Now and they advised me to try the capsules. They are indeed gentler on the stomach. Impact on the bowels is about the same: they do give constipation, so I have to take extra Magnesium glycinate to solve this. Works fine then.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives